Threading und Parallelität

TCoffee and Code is a tremendously popular YouTube series presented by Embarcadero Technologies where expert professional developers engage in a virtual conversation and give the benefit of their experience on a wide range of technology and windows development subjects.

Jede Sitzung bietet ein anderes Thema, bei dem die Diskussionsteilnehmer ihre eigenen Gedanken und Meinungen frei teilen können. In diesem Video wird Jim McKeeth von seiner großartigen Sammlung von Embarcadero-MVPs begleitet, um alles über Threading und Parallelität zu diskutieren.

Zu Jim in diesem zweistündigen virtuellen Gespräch gehören Primož Gabrijelčič, Olaf Monien, Kelver Merlotti, Frank Lauter und Dalija Prasnikar. Sie beantworten auch Thread-bezogene und Multitasking-Anfragen ihrer Follower.

Thread-Programmierung kann extrem knifflig und gleichzeitig enorm mächtig sein. In dieser Sitzung lernen wir alle Gebote und Verbote beim Erstellen von Threads und wie wir unsere Anwendung reibungslos und reaktionsschnell laufen lassen und gleichzeitig die Benutzer zufrieden stellen können.

Die Diskussion hebt auch die Unterschiede zwischen Threads und Tasks sowie die Bedeutung der Threadsicherheit hervor, um sicherzustellen, dass sich alle Threads ordnungsgemäß verhalten und ihre Designspezifikationen ohne unbeabsichtigte Interaktion erfüllen.

In dieser Sitzung werden auch Multithreading, parallele Programmierung, Singlethread-Programme und mehr behandelt. Das Team wird auch besprechen, was wir tun können, um verschiedene Synchronisierungsprobleme zu lösen, und auch die Vorteile der Verwendung des Parnassus Parallel Debugging Tools für Singlethread- und Multithread-Apps.

Wir sehen auch aktuelle Delphi-Codierungsdemos mit TTask- und Tthread-Klassen. Um mehr über Threading und Parallelität zu erfahren, können Sie sich das folgende Video ansehen.


RAD Studio Delphi bietet alles, was Sie brauchen, um leistungsstarke Programme für Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS und Android zu erstellen. Warum nicht Laden Sie eine kostenlose Testversion herunter heute?


Reduzieren Sie die Entwicklungszeit und kommen Sie mit RAD Studio, Delphi oder C ++ Builder schneller auf den Markt.
Design. Code. Kompilieren. Bereitstellen.
Kostenlos testen   Upgrade heute

   Kostenlose Delphi Community Edition   Kostenlose C ++ Builder Community Edition

threading and concurrency

TCoffee and Code is a tremendously popular YouTube series presented by Embarcadero Technologies where expert professional developers engage in a virtual conversation and give the benefit of their experience on a wide range of technology and software development subjects.

Each session features a different topic where panelists can freely share their own thoughts and opinions. In this video, Jim McKeeth is joined by his a great collection of Embarcadero MVPs to discuss everything about Threading and Concurrency.

Joining Jim in this 2-hour-long virtual conversation are Primož Gabrijelčič, Olaf Monien, Kelver Merlotti, Frank Lauter, and Dalija Prasnikar. They will also answer thread-related and multi-tasking queries from their followers.

Thread programming can be extremely tricky yet immensely powerful at the same time. This session will teach us all the do’s and don’ts in making threads and how can we keep our application run smoothly and responsive while keeping the users happy.

The discussion also highlights the differences between Threads and Tasks as well as the importance of Thread Safety to ensure that all threads behave properly and fulfill their design specifications without unintended interaction.

This session also tackles multithreading, parallel programming, single-threaded program, and more. The team will also discuss the things we can do to address various synchronization issues and also the advantage of using the Parnassus Parallel Debugging Tool for both single-threaded and multithreaded apps.

We also get to see actual Delphi encoding demos using TTask and Tthread classes. To know more about Threading and Concurrency, feel free to watch the video below.


RAD Studio Delphi has all you need to create powerful programs for Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS and Android. Why not download a free trial today?

close

Reduce development time and get to market faster with RAD Studio, Delphi, or C++Builder.
Design. Code. Compile. Deploy.
Start Free Trial   Upgrade Today

   Free Delphi Community Edition   Free C++Builder Community Edition